Kanye West Makes Major Announcement! - Hip Hop Security | Hi-Tech Crime Solutions | Created By Gregory Evans | Hi-Tech Crime Solutions | Gregory Evans

Kanye West Makes Major Announcement!

PCN Photo

It’s that day you’ve been waiting for … or maybe you don’t care at all. Either way, Kanye West is going on tour and it will probably be epic!

Yeezy just announced the dates for his “The Saint Pablo Tour”. Three years after his Yeezus trek, ‘Ye is finally hitting the road again with his “The Life of Pablo” album. The energetic rapper is kicking off the tour on August 25 at Banker’s Life Arena in Indianapolis, IN. West will visit nearly 40 cities across the U.S. and Canada including dates in New York City, Los Angeles, Toronto, Chicago, Montreal, Detroit, Washington DC, Miami and more. Needless to say, if you want to see Kanye, he’s making it very easy to.

Tickets go on sale Saturday, June 18 at www.livenation.com. American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, June 14 at 10:00 am through Friday, June 17 at 10:00 pm. And of course, TIDAL members will have access to a special presale beginning on Thursday, June 16th at 10:00 am local time.

Are you excited to see Yeezy live?

KANYE WEST – THE SAINT PABLO TOUR

Thursday, August 25, 2016 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Saturday, August 27, 2016 Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Friday, September 02, 2016 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Saturday, September 03, 2016 Boston, MA TD Garden
Monday, September 05, 2016 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, September 06, 2016 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Thursday, September 08, 2016 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Monday, September 12, 2016 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Friday, September 16, 2016 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Thursday, September 22, 2016 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Saturday, September 24, 2016 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Sunday, September 25, 2016 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena
Friday, September 30, 2016 University Park, PA Bryce Jordan Center
Saturday, October 01, 2016 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, October 04, 2016 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, October 06, 2016 Detroit, MI Palace of Auburn Hills
Friday, October 07, 2016 Chicago, IL United Center
Saturday, October 08, 2016 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena
Monday, October 10, 2016 Minneapolis, MN Xcel Energy Center
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre
Saturday, October 15, 2016 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
Monday, October 17, 2016 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Seattle, WA KeyArena
Saturday, October 22, 2016 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Los Angeles, CA Forum
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Los Angeles, CA Forum
Saturday, October 29, 2016 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena

View full post on HipHollywood

#b4inc #hhs #gregorydevans #hackerforhire





Leave a Reply

  • Powered by Yahoo! Answers